KCBA Members

                     Ken & Deb Anderson
Anderson Elk Ranch
1282 245th St
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Phone: (620) 223-4880
Elk
Larry Armstrong
689 Whitetail Ridge
Skiatook, OK 74070
918-639-6951
larry@armstrongwhitetails.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Rick & Davina Bagby
242 E Folsom Rd
Caney, OK 74533
580-889-6827
Elk
Alan Baier
Little Creek Ranch
PO Box 171
Colbran, CO 81624
970-340-0954
outfitters@coloradowildelk.com
www.coloradowildelk.com
Elk

                     Bill Bainter
Bainter Elk Ranch
PO Box 110
Selden, KS 67757
Phone: (785) 675-9197
Elk
Don & Gayle Bartel
Bartel Elk Farm
10487 NW 60th St.
Potwin, KS 67123
Phone: (620) 752-3480
don@wapiti.net
Website: www.bartelelkfarm.com
Elk

                     Chuck & Jean Blain
Twin Creek Farm
PO Box 155
Fedora, SD 57337
605-360-3104
fedorachuck@yahoo.com
Tim Bolz
4990 SW 21st
Topeka, KS 66604
785-272-2090
docbolz@gmail.com
elk

                     Lester & Vicki Bramlett
2030 N 190th Rd
Miltondale, KS 67466
785-427-2242
bramlett@earthlink.net
Elk
Dustin Breyman
1642 CR 5300
Coffeyville, KS 67337
918-842-0100
mailto:breyman@gmail.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer, Sika Deer, Fallow Deer, Pere David Deer, Axis Deer

                     Mike Callahan
5120 Russell St
Mission, KS 66202
(336) 391-7500
mcallahan16@att.net
Elk
Stan E Christiansen
Kansas Trophy Whitetails
640 NE 190th St
Hudson, KS 67545
Phone: (620) 793-6878
Email: stanc942@gmail.com
Website: kstrophywhitetails.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Jared Crider
Locked Horn Whitetails
1749 Sunflower Rd
Robinson, KS 66532
785-547-5072
lockedhornoutfitters@gmail.com
Whitetail deer
Lance & Robin Crimmins
1259 24th Rd
Morganville, KS 67468
Elk

                     James Debien
Riverview Road Whitetails
884 Riverview Rd
Plainville, KS 67663
785-726-3540
jdesbien@gbta.net
www.riverviewroadoutfitters.com
Whitetail Deer
DeWayne Dixon
Fawn Creek Reindeer
1659 CR 3700
Coffeyville, KS 67337
620-252-8708
mddixon7@yahoo.com
Reindeer

                     Mark Dopps
Lazy D/C Ranch
1002 S. Maize
Wichita, KS 7209
Phone: (316) 648-6275
Email: mdopps@swbell.net
elk
David & Marilynn Dopps
Dopps Elk
9511 W 45th St N
Maize, KS 67101
(316) 729-2920
d.dopps@att.net
Elk

                     Jason Drayer
Jason's Wildlife Farm
3897 Haskell Rd
Princeton, KS 66078
402-660-0654
jasons_taxidermy@hotmail.com
Whitetail Deer
Phil & Ellie Duguid
Duguid Whitetails
7636 Clark Rd
Meriden, KS 66512
785-484-2305
pcduguid@yahoo.com
whitetail deer

                     Tom Edgett
27438 Hwy 283
Lenora, KS 67645
785-567-7079
edgett@ruraltel.net
Elk
Joel K. Espe
Hawks Hill Elk Ranch
W4840 Pierce Road
Monticello, WI 53570
608-558-8445
espe@tds.net
www.hawkshillelkranch.com
Elk

                     Brad Farmer
Farmer's Fallow Deer
120 E. Robinson
Viola, KS 67149
Phone: (620) 584-6635
Email: radshirlfarmer@sktc.net
Website: farmersfallowdeer.com
Fallow Deer
Garland Health Wellness
6997 Highwater Circle, Ste A
Edmond, OK 73034
405-285-5430
hannah@garlandwellness.com
www.garlandanimalwellness.com

                     Danny & Laura Hawkins
Hawkins Ozsome Whitetail Ranch
1334 Shetland Rd SE
Burlington, KS 66839
Phone: (620) 364-1432
Whitetail Deer
Sharon Heidemann
Prairie Thunder Elk
35879 Hwy K4
Alta Vista, KS 66834
785-499-3180
prairieelk@fhrd.net
Elk

                     Scott Hohensee
Purina Animal Nutrition
325 River Chase Way
New Braunfels, TX 78132
210-288-2956
scotthohensee@yahoo.com
www.antlermax.com
Joshua Inlow
Kansas Land & Livestock
1171 Cedar Creek
Cedar Point, KS 66843
620-382-5503
joshuainlow@yahoo.com
whitetail deer

                     Kirk Kelso
Rim Rock Ranch
P.O. Box 187
Longton, KS 67352
Phone: (620) 642-6402
Email: rimrockranch@sktc.net
Whitetail Deer
Bryan & Carolyn Kemble
2919 W 133rd
Carbondale, KS 66414
Phone: 785-231-8703
Elk, Fallow, Whitetail Deer

                     Daryl & Bonnie Klumpe
Klumpe's Kritters
1642 Rd M 7
Emporia, KS 66801
Phone: 620-343-2232
fireglide@cableone.net
Elk, Whitetail, Sika Deer
Mike & Karla Kretschmer
2606 NW 30th
Columbus, KS 66725
Phone: 620-926-1210
Email: mikekretschmer6@yahoo.com
Whitetail Deer

                     David Krien
Western Kansas Monster Muley's.
1305 Elm
Hays, KS 67601
785-650-4770
david@nrata.com
Mule Deer
Bruce Krueger
K-K Ranch
21001 Poplar Grove Rd
Reedsville, WI 54230
920-772-4487
bruce@kruegerlumber.com
elk

                     Ronald J. Laskowski
Cottonwood Creek Ranch
7101 SE Stanley Rd
Berryton, KS 66409
785-231-9706
ron@laskowskilaw.com
Red deer
Bonnie Leck
Deerbourn Farm
4170 Brown Rd
Thayer, KS 66776
Phone: (620) 839-5354
Email: deerbournfarm@wildblue.net
Website: www.deerbournfarmwhitetails.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Leon & Jane Licktieg
Artistic Wildlife
33005 NE Osage Rd
Greeley, KS 66033
(785) 304-2811
l.jlickteig@gmail.com
Nathan Lindberg
Sleepy Hollow Whitetails
2774 P Road
Formoso, KS 66942
785-243-0600
nlindberg4@hotmail.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Kenny & Cindy Lowe
South Fork Elk Ranch
21879 SE Nebraska Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-3066
Email: southforkelkranch@yahoo.com
Website: www.southforkelkranch.com
Elk
Travis Lowe
South Fork Elk Ranch
512 Rockledge Rd #c5
Lawrence, KS 66049
Phone: (469) 774-4580
Email: trlowe15@yahoo.com
Website: www.southforkelkranch.com
Elk

                     Bill & Donna Lowe
Cocklebur Farms
749 E. Sawmill Spur
Atoka, OK 74525
580-889-9150
cocklebur33@yahoo.com
Elk
Josh & Jacki Lundberg
Lundberg Deer & Elk Farm
2587 Hackberry Road
Fort Scott, KS 66701
Phone: (620) 223-9679
Email: deerandelkraiser@yahoo.com
Website: lundbergdeerandelkfarm.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Norton Lundberg
Clover Valley Whitetails
860 240th Street
Fort Scott, KS 66701
913-620-1934
nortonlundberg@gmail.com
whitetail deer
Gerhard A. Malm, D.V.M.
1105 Oak Street
Valley Falls, KS 66088
785-945-6770
g8320m@embarqmail.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Vicki McLean
Sendaro Whitetails
PO Box 297
Lometa, TX 76853
254-290-9426
vicki_mclean52@yahoo.com
Whitetail deer
Ken McNickle
Buck Brush
16091 Douglas Rd
Cherryvale, KS 67335
620-328-3288
kcmcnickle@gmail.com
whitetail, sika, fallow, red deer

                     Jim Mercer
Mercer Guide Service
1252 W 141st St.
Carbondale, KS 66414
785-224-6857
mercerbusservice@aol.com
elk, whitetail deer
Everett & Lois Miller
Valley View Elk Ranch
19324 NW Hwy 31
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-6788
Elk

                     Rodney & Rachelle Miller
Valley View Elk Ranch
27640 NW Jewel Rd
Garnett, KS 66032
Phone: (785) 448-3085
Elk
Cliff Miller
Miller Whitetails
10618 S. Mayfield Rd
Haven, KS 67543
Phone: (620) 465-2504
Whitetail Deer

                     Eric & Kim Mohlman
Mohlman Elk Farm
4985 West Blue Hill Rd
Ayr, NE 68925
402-756-4ELK
mohlmanelk@gtmc.net
Elk
Doug Neu
Heartland Enterprises Elk Ranch
17271 Hollingsworth Rd
Basehor, KS 66007
Phone: 913-724-1646
Cell: 913-909-5271
dg62n@netzero.com
Elk

                     Brett Niles
725 N 2nd St
Suite M
Lawrence, KS 66044
bniles@oaksgameranch.com
785-423-0290
whitetail deer
Arvon O'Brien
Richland Creek Whitetails
546 11000 Rd
Mound Valley, KS 67354
620-313-0449
o3arvon77@yahoo.com
whitetail deer

                     Mark Owens
Whitetail Country Plantation
8307 NW CR 136A
Live Oak, FL 32060
386-984-0028
jmowens2272@hotmail.com
Whitetail deer
Tim Peissig
Purina Animal Nutrition
8525 NE 50th St
Pretty Prairie, KS 67570
620-532-6200
thpeissig@landolakes.com

                     Andy Petesch
Muddy Creek Whitetails
8721 NE Brown Rd
Meriden, KS 66512
Phone: (785) 484-2325
Email: andybirdman@embarqmail.com
Website: muddycreekwhitetails.com
Whitetail Deer
Tom & Bev Porter
1448 A Road
Glen Elder, KS 67446
785-545-3664
tlporter500@gmail.com
Whitetail deer

                     Tad J. Puckett
White Elk Ranch
36606 Old Hwy 34
Trenton, NE 69044
Phone: 970-209-6637
tad@whiteelkranch.com
Elk, Reindeer
Jon S. Reed
Bar Rocking R Ranch
7392 West US Hwy 56
Osage City, KS 66523
Email: BarRockingR.Ranch@hotmail.com
Phone: 620-412-6811
Website: barrockingr.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Cass Reynolds
Prairie Wind Whitetails
1235 230 Rd
Cuba, KS 66940
785-527-0631
mdreynolds@rhelectric.net
Whitetail Deer
Tim Rigel
Kansas TNT Whitetails, LLC
1312 Main St #6
Stockton, KS 67669
Phone: 785-737-3598
kansas_tnt_whitetails@hotmail.com
Whitetail Deer

                     Shawn Schafer
Schafer Whitetail Ranch
1223 18 Ave NW
Turtle Lake, ND 58575
(651) 212-1315
schafer@nadefa.org
Whitetail deer
Jesse & Breanna Seltmann
X4 Ranch
18430 166th Rd
Denison, KS 66419
785-845-1143
jbseltmann@hotmail.com
whitetail deer

                     Cary, Andrea & Colton Skalla
Rock Hill Ranch
915 Main
Blue Rapids, KS 66411
785-363-7633
cskalla@sbcglobal.net
Whitetail Deer
Bill Stange
Allen County Elk
750 600th St
Humboldt, KS 66748
Phone: (620) 305-9199
Elk

                     Mark Strahm
Col-Tan Elk Ranch
2544 X Rd
Sabetha, KS 66534
Phone: (785) 284-3457
Elk
Bradley & Deborah Sutter
Sutter's Critter Farm
P.O. Box 186
Rosalia, KS 67132
Phone: (316) 323-9204
Email: sutterscritterfarm@yahoo.com
Fallow, Whitetail, Sika deer

                     Joel Trammel
Diamond T Whitetails
18808 Hunter Rd
Madill, OK 74045
580-677-0889
joel@summitwhitetailranch.com
Whitetail deer
Skip West
Circle W Whitetails
54301 S 351 Rd
Maramec, OK 74045
918-671-8669
skip@circlewwhitetails.com
Whitetail deer

                     Troy Williams
Kansas TNT Whitetails
1425 16 Terr.
Stockton, KS 67669
(785) 425-7163
tnaw@ruraltel.net
Whitetail deer
J Wilson
Whitetail Springs Ranch
3100 North A St-Bldg A
Midland, TX 79705
Phone: 830-966-3378
jwwilson_1999@yahoo.com
Elk, Whitetail Deer

                     Chris Winsey
Elusive Whitetails
10304 Vista Pines Loop
Clermont, TX 34711
407-383-9720
cwinsey@cfc.rr.com
Whitetail deer
Stephen Zohn
Sleepy Hollow Whitetails
1560 Young Rd
Concordia, KS 66901
785-527-0667
sezohn@gmail.com
Whitetail Deer
Website Developed & Hosted by Outdoor Resources, LLC